Akon - Akonda (Full Album, All Tracks)

Akon - Akonda (Full Album, All Tracks)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Akon - Akonda (Full Album, All Tracks)

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.

The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.

Lastly, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Download Akon - Welcome To Africa
2. Download Akon - Scammers (Feat. Olamide)
3. Download Akon - Low Key
4. Download Akon - Bottom
5. Download Akon - Boogie Down
6. Download Akon - Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)
7. Download Akon - Control (Feat. Skales)
8. Download Akon - Kryptonite
9. Download Akon - Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)
10. Download Akon - Wakonda

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment