Asa - Lucid (Full Album, All Tracks)

Asa - Lucid (Full Album, All Tracks)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Asa - Lucid (Full Album, All Tracks)

Nigerian-French singer, Asa has officially released her highly anticipated project “Lucid” Album, compiled with 14-tracks as usual.

The new body of work, “Lucid” served as a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Recall, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

In conclusion, her recently released singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will feature on the “Lucid” Album.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

1. Asa - Murder in the USA
2. Asa - The Beginning
3. Asa - Good Thing
4. Asa - Stay Tonight
5. Asa - Torn
6. Asa - Happy People
7. Asa - You and Me
8. Asa - Femi Mo
9. Asa - Makes No Sense
10. Asa - 365
11. Asa - Until We Try (This Lo’)
12. Asa - 9 Lives
13. Asa - Don’t Let Me Go
14. Asa - My Dear

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment