Barry Jhay - Barry Back (EP)

Barry Jhay - Barry Back (EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Barry Jhay - Barry Back (EP)
By: Barry Jhay
Licensed: Cash Nation Entertainment
Released: 2020

Barry Jhay - Barry Back EP / Album Download; Cash Nation Entertainment artiste Barry Jhay comes out with another EP Album to welcome us to this new year 2020, which he titled the EP Album “Barry Back The Ep / Album

This Ep/ Album contain 9 solid tracks!! Enjoy "Barry Jhay - Barry Back EP / Album" Below!:

  1. Download Barry Jhay - Pa Mi
  2. Download Barry Jhay - Under The Duvet
  3. Download Barry Jhay - Ashe She
  4. Download Barry Jhay - Mo So Pe
  5. Download Barry Jhay - Superstar
  6. Download Barry Jhay - Barry Back
  7. Download Barry Jhay - Only You Feat. Davido
  8. Download Barry Jhay - Money
  9. Download Barry Jhay - Daddy

Enjoy & Share!!!

Naijakit TV

Comments 3

  • Ayoola
  • Ay
    He really make sense
  • Horlarmih

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!