Davido - A Good Time (Full Album, All Tracks)

Davido - A Good Time (Full Album, All Tracks)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Davido - A Good Time (Full Album, All Tracks)

Nigerian superstar, Davido has officially released his long-awaited project, “A Good Time” Album.

The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

In addition to all this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below;

1. Download Davido - Intro
2. Download Davido - 1 Milli
3. Download Davido - Check Am
4. Download Davido - Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi
5. Download Davido - If
6. Download Davido - D & G Ft. Summer Walker
7. Download Davido - Get To You
8. Download Davido - Risky Ft. Popcaan
9. Download Davido - Sweet In The Middle Ft. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan
10. Download Davido - Fall
11. Download Davido - Green Light Riddim
12. Download Davido - Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Download Davido - One Thing
14. Download Davido - Assurance
15. Download Davido - Blow My Mind Ft. Blow My Mind
16. Download Davido - Company
17. Download Davido - Animashaun Ft. Yonda

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment