DJ 9ke - Kayanmata Mix (Street Playlist)

DJ 9ke - Kayanmata Mix (Street Playlist)
Duration: 56:21 Mins. | Size: (40.19 MB)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

HOT MIX!: DJ 9ke - Kayanmata Mix (Street Playlist) Download

Dj 9ke Kayanmata Mix Street Playlist Download, Kayanmata Mix Street Playlist Download

Download DJ 9ke Kayanmata Mix Street Playlist Mixtape. Sensational street Disc Jockey, DJ 9ke is out with a new edition of banging mix tagged “Kayanmata“, Street Slag By S2 Casted.

The mix comprises of many hit single currently banging the nation now.


1. S2 Casted - Kayanmata
2. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay - Infinity
3. Omah Lay - Lololo
4. Tiwa Savage - Koroba
5. Bella Shmurda - Dagbana Orisa
6. S2 Casted - Kayanmata
7. Oxlade - Away
8. T-classic - Hold On
9. Omah Lay - Damn
10. Burna Boy - Money Play
11. Runtown Ft. Bella Shmurda - Body Riddim
12. S2 Casted - Kayanmata
13. Tekno - Kata
14. Kizz Daniel - Aii
15. Barry Jhay - Money
16. Davido - Fem
17. Seyi Vibes - God Sent
18. Jebson - Thebelebe
19. Tekno - Suru
20. DJ Neptune - Nobody Amapiano
21. Mayorkun - Of Lagos
22. Davido Ft. Ckay - Lala
23. Abule Amapiano
24. Davido Ft. Mayorkun - The Best
25. Barawo Amapiano
26. Naira Marley - As E Dey Go
27. Zlatan - Lagos Anthem
28. Olamide Ft. Bad Boy Timz - Loading
29. Mr Real - Baba Fela
30. Bella Shmurda - Cash App
31. Flexy Pizzle - Lamba
32. Jamopyper - Of Lala
33. Lacrown - Corona
34. DJ Lisali Ft. DJ Yk - Ready To Dance
35. Toofit - Obajeti
36. Qdot - Ah
37. S2 Casted - Kayanmata

Subscribe To NaijakitTV

Loading ...

Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!