DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix

DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Download DJ Unlimited Jah Dance Mix Mp3

Download Dj Unlimited Jah Dance Mix Mp3 Audio, Free Download Dj Unlimited Jah Dance Mix Mp3 Download, Download Dj Unlimited Jah Dance Mix Mp3 Free Download

Download DJ Unlimited Jah Dance Mix. Nigeria-based Talented Disc Jockey, DJ Unlimited unleashed his first Mixtape of the year tagged "Jah Dance Mix".

Following the release of the trending single "Jah" by Danny S. The single is a dance Jam which DJ unlimited cooked with serial hits of the Year 202 & 2021 and dished out "Jah Dance Mix".

Checkout its tracklists below & Download now!! DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix Below!

Intro: DJ Unlimited
1. Danny S - Jah
2. Jah Elo (Reloaded)
3. Terry G - Jah Hailo
4. Zinoleesky Ft. Mayorkun - Kilofese
5. Iddowest Ft. Mayorkun - Kaaba
6. Jamopyper - Better - Better
7. Naira Marley - Koleyewon
8. DJ Kaywise Ft. Phyno - High Way
9. K1 De Ultimate - Extended Play
10. Mr Real Ft. Laycon & Zlatan - Baba Fela (Remix)
11. Zlatan - Lagos Anthem
12. Bella Shmurda - Rush
13. Chinko Ft. Mohbad - Jafafa
14. Naira Marley Ft. Busiswa - Coming
15. Bad Boy Timz Ft. Olamide - Loading
16. Mohbad - Marlins Anthem
17. Qdot Ft. Pasuma - Gbeja
18. Mohbad Ft. Rexxie - KPK(Ko Por Kë)
19. DJ Unlimited - Die Hard beat
20. Sayjo Ft. Lil Manny - Vibes
21. K1 DE Ultimate - Ade Ori Okin
22. Bella Shmurda - Cash app
23. Danny S Ft. Mr Real & Small Doctor - Off The Light (Remix)
24. Qdot Ft. Patoranking - Magbe
25. Famous Ft. Qdot - All Made
26. Idowest Ft. Zlatan - NGNP
27. Yung Effissy Ft. Qdot - Are You There
28. Qdot Ft. Niniola - Gbese
29. Slim case - Bend Down
30. Naira Marley - Chi Chi
31. Sunkkeysnoop Ft. Zlatan - Why Ton Frown
32. Mohbad Ft. Lil Kesh&Naira Marley - Ponmo Sweet
33. DJ Unlimited - Evil Beat
34. Bonus Track
35. Sayjo Ft. Lil Manny - Vibes
Outro: Danny S

Download DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix Mp3
Download Mp3 DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix DJ Mix
DJ Unlimited - Jah Dance Mix Mp3 Download


Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!