Dremo - Codename Vol 2 (EP)

Dremo - Codename Vol 2 (EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

OVERVIEW OF: Dremo - Codename Vol 2 (EP)
By: Dremo
Title: Codename Vol. 2 EP Download
Licensed: DMW Worldwide
Released: 2020

Dremo Codename Vol 2 Ep Album Download, Codename Vol 2 Ep Album Download, Dremo Codename Vol 2

Dremo - Codename Vol 2 EP Download; Dremo Codename Vol 2 Album.. Dremo finally dishes out “Codename” Vol 2

Highly talented Nigerian rapper, Dremo has released his highly anticipated project, dubbed “Codename” Vol 2.

2 years ago, Dremo gave us the Vol. 1 of the “Codename” project and it was received with rave reviews from fans and critics. Now he has served the Vol. 2 and it’s hot and spicy, straight outta the DMW kitchen of hits.

The project houses 12 tracks and it includes collaborations with Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Sinzu, Peruzzi, Idowest, Lil Frosh, The Flowolf and Knucklez. Production credits were claimed by Benjamz, Alpha Ojini, Fresh VDM, Vsix, Samfire and others.

Check it out and share your thoughts below.

1. Download Dremo - STFU
2. Download Dremo - Collect
3. Download Dremo - Pepper
4. Download Dremo - Who’s Your Guy
5. Download Dremo - Praya
6. Download Dremo - Alasheju
7. Download Dremo - Konji Na Baba Ft. Naira Marley
8. Download Dremo - Gugudemap Ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh
9. Download Dremo - Ghetto Luv Ft. Peruzzi
10. Download Dremo - Mabel Ft. Davido
11. Download Dremo - Sweet Pain Ft. The Flowolf
12. Download Dremo - Sharp Sharp Ft. Falz


Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!