E Kelly - No Secrets (EP)

E Kelly - No Secrets (EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: E Kelly - No Secrets (EP)

E Kelly - No Secrets EP / Album Download, E Kelly drops new extended play, "No Secrets" EP.. Ace music producer, Nwosu Kelechi Emmanuel, popularly known as E Kelly has released his long awaited EP entitled, "No Secrets."

The "No Secrets" extended play comprises of 5 tracks including collaborations with Empawa Africa head honcho, Mr Eazi alongside Joeboy, Minz, Boybreed and dancehall artiste, King Perryy.

Check out the new project and share your thoughts below.

E Kelly - No Secret EP Tracklists
1. Download E Kelly - Need Somebody (Feat. Mr Eazi)
2. Download E Kelly - No Secrets (Feat. Boybreed)
3. Download E Kelly - Oreke (Feat. Joeboy)
4. Download E Kelly - My Girl (Feat. King Perryy)
5. Download E Kelly - Confetti (Feat. Minz & Boybreed)

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!