Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro

Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro

Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro Audio, Nigerian veteran Eedris Abdulkareem comes out with another jam titled "Intro". The Single "Intro By Eedris Abdulkareem, was handed out of his Album "Nothing But The Truth".

Eedris Abdulkareem Released His First Studio Album Tagged "Nothing But The Truth" Which Enlisted 20 Tracks.

The Remedies Record specialist - Eedris Abdulkareem a Nigerian hip bounce vocalist conveyed his first studio assortment named "Nothing But The Truth" which enlisted 20 track with the creation credit of "Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, Vtek and Igbalode Beat".

"Nothing But The Truth" included Seriki, Sound Sultan, Ruggedman, Myke Pam, Adx, Jazzman Olofin, and YBNL Record/Empire specialist - Olamide.

Tune in and Download "Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro Mp3" Below:-


Eedris Abdulkareem - Intro (3.65 MB)

Downloaded 86 Times

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment