Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape (EP)

Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape (EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape (EP)

Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape (EP) Album Download, Jaywon just dropped his highly anticipated EP / Album titled “Aje The Mixtape,”

The new body of work houses 10-tracks features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.


1. Download Jaywon - Saro
2. Download Jaywon - Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
3. Download Jaywon - Away (feat. Alijiita)
4. Download Jaywon - Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida)
5. Download Jaywon - Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe)
6. Download Jaywon - Ability
7. Download Jaywon - One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame)
8. Download Jaywon - Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame)
9. Download Jaywon - Aje Remix (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta)
10. Download Jaywon - Aje Wazobia Remix (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito)

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!