Mr Gbafun - Public Announcement (EP)

Mr Gbafun - Public Announcement (EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

FULL ALBUM!: Mr Gbafun - Public Announcement (EP) Download

Free Download Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Ep Album, Full Download Public Announcement Ep Album By Mr Gbafun

Free Download Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Album Mp3 Zip Audio, Mr Gbafun unleash his new album assortment titled "Public Announcement EP". the Album Public Announcement EP By Mr Gbafun is out now!

'Public Announcement EP By Mr Gbafun' is the studio assortment by the electrifying rapper, and he has been prodding and discussing it.

The album assortment comprises of 8 strong tracks and has highlights from skilled and exciting artistes.

Electrifying Mr Gbafun has been on a delivering binge and hasn't yielded in giving us new joints which all discover their way up to our playlists.

Stream and Download Mr Gbafun Public Announcement EP Album Below!

1. Download Mr Gbafun - 20 Bars
2. Download Mr Gbafun - State and Capital
3. Download Mr Gbafun - Cruise
4. Download Mr Gbafun - Calm Down
5. Download Mr Gbafun - Osu Mi Ft. Wasiu Ayinde Marshall
6. Download Mr Gbafun - As A Gangster
7. Download Mr Gbafun - Omo Boy Ft. Shalla
8. Download Mr Gbafun - Unfollow Wa

Download ZIP File Here (19.7MB)

Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!