Olamide – 999 EP/Album

Olamide – 999 EP/Album
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Olamide – 999 EP/Album

Download Olamide - 999 EP / Album Mp3 Download; YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

See “999” EP tracklist below;

  1. Download Olamide - No Time
  2. Download Olamide Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti - Warlords
  3. Download Olamide Ft. Milly - Billion Talk
  4. Download Olamide Ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz - Dance With The Devil
  5. Download Olamide - Wonma!
  6. Download Olamide Ft. Jackmillz - Demons
  7. Download Olamide Ft. JayBoi - Mojo
  8. Download Olamide - Prophesy
  9. Download Olamide - Rich & Famous

Olamide – 999 EP/Album

Naijakit TV

Comments 8

  • Dollar Em
    Nice one my niggas
  • Cleric Asoro
    BaddoMore grace baami
  • Michael
    The songs in this album gives me headaches
    everything to be downloaded always Olamide die hard fan
  • Meeky
    I wanna want to sing
  • No Name
    Nice 1 bro
  • Faso
    Trying to download it redirecting to another page
  • Century
    Thank s you are the DJs Explorer

Write a Comment