Olamide – 999 EP/Album

Olamide – 999 EP/Album
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

FULL ALBUM!: Olamide – 999 EP / Album (Free Download)

Olamide – 999 Ep & Album Mp3 Download, 999 Ep & Album Mp3 Download

Download Olamide - 999 EP / Album Mp3 Download; YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

See “999” EP tracklist below;

  1. Download Olamide - No Time
  2. Download Olamide Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti - Warlords
  3. Download Olamide Ft. Milly - Billion Talk
  4. Download Olamide Ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz - Dance With The Devil
  5. Download Olamide - Wonma!
  6. Download Olamide Ft. Jackmillz - Demons
  7. Download Olamide Ft. JayBoi - Mojo
  8. Download Olamide - Prophesy
  9. Download Olamide - Rich & Famous

Olamide – 999 EP/Album

Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!