Olamide - Carpe Diem (Album)

Olamide - Carpe Diem (Album)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Olamide - Carpe Diem (Album)

Free Download Olamide Carpe Diem Album | Full Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide. Olamide presents his exceptionally foreseen Album "Carpe Diem".

Following the video to "Greenlight" off Olamide's 12-tracks venture, 'Carpe Diem' album which comes after his ongoing work, '999' EP.

Furthermore, Olamide's work, 'Carpe Diem' album has visitor appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

The Album which comprises of 12 tracks highlights top Nigerian acts with any semblance of Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and Bella Shmurda.

Moreover, the album has creation credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Stream and Download "Olamide Carpe Diem Album" Below;

1. Download Olamide - Another Level
2. Download Olamide Ft. Bella Shmurda - Triumphant
3. Download Olamide - Do Better
4. Download Olamide Ft. Peruzzi Unconditionally
5. Download Olamide Ft. Fireboy DML - Plenty
6. Download Olamide Ft. Omah Lay Infinity
7. Download Olamide Ft. BadBoyTimz - Loading
8. Download Olamide - Green Light
9. Download Olamide - Eru
10. Download Olamide Ft. Phyno Shilalo
11. Download Olamide - Chimichanga
12. Download Olamide - At Your Service

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment