Oyo APC releases names of new executive members (FULL LIST)

Oyo APC releases names of new executive members (FULL LIST)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Oyo APC releases names of new executive members (FULL LIST)
01st November 2021, 11:14 AM

Oyo Apc Releases Names Of New Executive Members Full List

Oyo State chapter of All Progressives Congress (APC) has released names and positions of all the newly elected executive members of the party.

Our Source recalls that the party had its state congress on Saturday in Ibadan, the state capital.

The congress was held at the Obafemi Awolowo Stadium, Oke-Ado, Ibadan.

Our correspondent gathered that the emergence of the executive members was sequel to a motion moved for the endorsement of the names by Hon. Dokun Odebunmi.

The motion was seconded by a former majority leader of the state House of Assembly, Hon. Kehinde Subair.

The party has however released the names and positions of all the executive members.

The names included that of the Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Secretary, treasurer, auditor, and other positions.

The full list of all the names was obtained by Our Source Sunday evening.

Here are the names and positions of the new executive members.

State Chairman: Hon. Isaac Ajiboye Omodewu.

Deputy State Chairman: Alh. Abbas Olayide Moshood.

State Secretary: Mr. Tajudeen Olanlte.

Deputy State Secretary: Mrs. Monisola Tegbe.

State Treasurer: Alh. Lekan Busari.

ASs. State Treasurer: Mr. Ademola Adeyemo.

Publicity Secretary: Mr. Wasiu Sadare.

Ass. Publicity Secretary: Mukaila Adebayo Shittu.

State Organising Secretary: Alh. Kayode Adanla.

Ass. State organizing Secretary: Mr. Muritala Ahmed.

State Women Leader: Alhaja Tinu Adigun.

State Youth Leader: Aremu John Oyetunji.

Senatorial Chairman (North): Hon. Tunde Oloyede.

Senatorial Chairman (South): Hon. Mojeed Olaoya.

Senatorial Chairman (Central): Hon. Joshua Oyebamiji.

State Auditor: Lukuman Anwo.

Ass. State Auditor: Chief Sunday Adewale.

Senatorial Women Leader (South): Mrs. Fatima Hassan.

Senatorial Women Leader (Central): Mrs. Adeyemo Abosede.

Senatorial Youth Leader (North): Adedeji Sikiru Adewale.

Senatorial Youth Leader (South); Ogunbiyi Rasheed.

Senatorial Youth Leader (Central): Akin Akinwale.

State Welfare Officer: Mrs. Moteleola Taiwo.

State Financlal Secretary: Hon. Kamal Nangeri.

State Legal Adviser: Abdulsalam Muhammed Deji.

Ex Officio 1: Kola Oyelami.

Ex Officio lI: Hon. Sulalmon Bankole.

Ex Officio III: Maruf Oladejl Lamolo.

Ex Officio IV: Adlgun Aslfat

Naijakit creates content to benefit users and artists alike. We do this by showing data in an easy-to-digest format.

We help artists track their progress, promote songs and reach their target audience.

We have permission from the artists to display most of our content, where we do not request permission, Naijakit use content under fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, promotion, and research.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, If Naijakit has infringed on your copyright or the copyright of someone you represent, and you want your media files and lyrics to be removed from Naijakit database.

Naijakit will respond to “any and all take-down requests” that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Where we get songs to upload?

Naijakit have an upload form on the site, where users have to be registered

to upload song. Admin look at the song and decide if to approve it or not after some checks.

We also receive songs from artists representatives, artists, bloggers asking us to promote songs on our site.

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!