Timaya - Gratitude (Full Album)

Timaya - Gratitude (Full Album)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Timaya - Gratitude (Full Album)

Free Download Timaya Gratitude Album, Full Download Gratitude Album by Timaya. "Gratitude" is both Timaya's most foreseen new album and his most special assortment yet. The 15-track piece is his seventh studio offering, and it sees him become the overwhelming focus of his unshakable masterfulness with no visitor highlights.

For Timaya loyal, this album brings an increased level encounter of the integrity that the Bayelsa star's music has come to be known for through his 15-year vocation.

Against all the chances of the multi decade, Timaya is grateful. All things considered, he has made an interpretation of his feelings into high vibrational substance, uncovering his way to deal with life and its vulnerabilities.

With ideal creation from Orbeat, Spotless, Yung Willis, Ayzed, Chillz, Vybe O, Wildxyouths, Boombeatz, Krizbeatz, and Chrisstringz, Timaya takes us on a cool excursion into his bubbly way of life.


1. Download Timaya - Born to Win
2. Download Timaya - Iberibe
3. Download Timaya - Don Dada
4. Download Timaya - Something Must To Kill a Man
5. Download Timaya - No Limit
6. Download Timaya - The Mood
7. Download Timaya - Chulo Bother Nobody
8. Download Timaya - Okaka
9. Download Timaya - Gra Gra
10. Download Timaya - Local N Bougie
11. Download Timaya - Ebiola Papa
12. Download Timaya - L.O.V.E
13. Download Timaya - The Light
14. Download Timaya - I Can’t Kill Myself
15. Download Timaya - Buru

Download ZIP Here

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!