TRod - The LivinGrin (FULL EP)

TRod - The LivinGrin (FULL EP)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: TRod - The LivinGrin (FULL EP)

Free Download The LivinGrin Album | Full Download The LivinGrin EP by TRod, The Livin Grin Album Download, Senior Boyz Records Rapper, TROD has delivered his hotly anticipated task titled, "The LivinGrin" EP.

Thusly, the most recent task, "The LivinGrin" EP houses 6-tracks which highlights Picazo and B Banks.

With creation help from Stubbornbeatz, PuffyBeatz, WavyBeatz, Dawie and B.Banks.


1. Download Trod - New Dawn
2. Download Trod - End There
3. Download Trod - Killaz (Ft. Picazo)
4. Download Trod - Rich & Famous
5. Download Trod - Alowonle
6. Download Trod - I (Ft. Bbanks)

Naijakit TV

Write a Comment