Zlatan Ibile - Zanku (Full Album)

Trending !: Kenny Keyz - Meje (Official Video) - Video Joy Okeke - Worthy Is The Lamb (Official Video) - Video
Zlatan Ibile - Zanku (Full Album)
Join @Naijakit On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Overview Of: Zlatan Ibile - Zanku (Full Album)

Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album.

Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Zlatan - Wake Up
2. Zlatan - Yeye Boyfriend
3. Zlatan - Sunita
4. Zlatan - Super Power (Feat. Davido, Yonda)
5. Zlatan - Love & Gain
6. Zlatan - Distracted (Feat. Patoranking)
7. Zlatan - Gbeku (Feat. Burna Boy)
8. Zlatan - Compulsory Course
9. Zlatan - Shotan (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
10. Zlatan - Take Over
11. Zlatan - If You No Know (Feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper)
12. Zlatan - Omo Olope
13. Zlatan - Life
14. Zlatan - Adura Agba (Feat. Barry Jhay)
15. Zlatan - Ko Easy World Wide
16. Zlatan - Zanku (Leg Work)
17. Zlatan - This Year
Listen and share your thoughts below.

Comments 1

  • Olubunmi
    I love the album

Write a Comment